SITE Announces 2015 Board Of Directors

Rhonda Brewer SITE President Elect, EventinterfaceSITE, the Society for Incentive Travel Excellence, has announced the incentive travel industry leaders who will serve on the International Board of Directors as of January 1, 2015.

President-Elect Rhonda Brewer said, “SITE is extremely fortunate to have such a strong group of industry leaders to help drive the success of our association. I enthusiastically look forward to working with the hard working group of people that will serve on this board.”

The following professionals make up the Executive Committee:

- Rhonda Brewer, President; Maritz Travel Company, Fenton, Missouri

- Aoife Delaney, Vice President Finance; Ovation Global DMC, Dun Laoghaire, Ireland

- Philip Eidsvold, Executive Committee Member-at-Large; AIMIA, Plymouth, Minnesota

- Kevin Hinton, Ex-Officio; Society for Incentive Travel Excellence, Chicago, Illinois,

- Rajeev Kohli, President-Elect; Creative Travel Pvt. Ltd., New Delhi, India

- Paul Miller, Immediate Past President; Spectra, London, England

- Olga Navarro, Vice President; ITB Dmc, Barcelona, Spain

Returning International Board of Directors members include:

- Jacqueline “Jacque” Goldy, MGM Resorts International, Chicago, Illinois

- Kurt Paben, SITE Foundation President 2014-2015; AIMIA, Minneapolis, Minnesota

- Jonathan Richards, Maui Jim Sunglasses & Zeal Optics, Grand Prairie, Texas

- Annamaria Ruffini, CMP, Events In & Out S.R.L., Rome, Italy

- Pamela Shepherd, Distinctive Destinations, Atlanta, Georgia

- Julia Trejo, CMP, CIS, Terramar Los Cabos DMC, San Jose del Cabo, Mexico

New International Board of Directors include:

- Daryl Keywood, Walthers DMC, Douglasdale, South Africa

- Alicia Yao, IME Consulting Co., Ltd, Beijing, China

More information at